Committee Charters and Governance Documents

Audit Committee Charter (PDF)
Compensation Committee Charter (PDF)
Nominating Governance Committee Charter (PDF)
Ikanos Articles of Incorpoation 2011 (PDF)
Bylaws (PDF)
Code of Ethics (PDF)
Stockholder Communication Policy (PDF)


Board Committee Membership

Audit Committee

Frederick Lax (Chair)
Danial Faizullabhoy
James Smaha

Compensation Committee

George Pavlov (Chair)
Danial Faizullabhoy
Frederick Lax
James Smaha

Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee

Danial Faizullabhoy (Chair)
Frederick Lax


External Links Disclaimer:
Links on this page may enable access to other websites and resources.  Ikanos does not control these websites and other resources.  By clicking on the link, you acknowledge and agree that Ikanos is not responsible for the availability of content on websites not controlled by Ikanos.  In addition, you understand that Ikanos does not endorse the content on other websites, and does not assume responsibility or liability for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such websites or resources.